Events

Upcoming Events at Beebe Chiropractic
Tigard and Portland Area Chiropractor

For more information about these events, please call our office!

Mon. 3 December
Massage-A-Teacher Program
Oak Hill Elementary

Thurs. 6 December
Medicare Updates Seminar
PLEASE DON’T MISS THIS IMPORTANT MEETING
12:00pm at Beebe Chiropractic

Fri. 7 December
Massage-A-Teacher Program
Forest Hills Elementary

Thurs. 13 December
Medicare Updates Seminar
PLEASE DON’T MISS THIS IMPORTANT MEETING
12:00pm at Beebe Chiropractic

Fri. 21 December
Holiday Coat Drive Ends
Bring in a coat- get $10 off visit until then

Mon. 24 December 
Office will be CLOSED
Christmas Eve

Tues. 25 December
Office will be CLOSED
Christmas Day

Wed. 26 – Fri. 28 December 
Only Open 8am – 12pm
Christmas Holiday

Mon. 31 December
Office will be CLOSED
New Year’s Eve

Tues. 1 January
Office will be CLOSED
New Year’s Day

 

Menu